The Board of Directors is the governing body of JUNet, which is responsible for the mission and fiscal policies for the organization. The board consists of three representing presidents from the founding Universities

The founding Universities are: 

– University of Jordan

– Yarmouk University

– Mu’tah University

– Jordan University of Science and Technology

– Al-Albayt University

– Hashemite University

– Balqa Applied University

– Al-Hussein Bin Talal University

– Al-Tafila Technical University

– German-Jordanian University

– World Islamic Sciences and Education University

The Board of Directors:

  • Prof. Ala’aldeen Al- Halhouli – German Jordanian University –Chairman
  • Excellency Professor Dr. Nathir Obeidat – The University of Jordan – Vice Chairman
  • Prof. Salameh S. AL Naimat – Mutah University – Member